© 2016 by PECInc.

    1019 7th Street Oregon City, OR 97045     |    (503) 655-2281   |   CCB#51764 | WA Lic: EC PORTLECO23P

CONTACT US

online or over the phone

email: info@portlandelectrical.com  

phone: 503.655.2281

address: 1019 7th St. 

Oregon City, OR 97045

 

 

 

Estimating: bids@portlandelectrical.com

Greg Boen: greg@portlandelectrical.com, 503-655-2281 Ext 5 

Marshall Bowen: marshall@portlandelectrical.com. 503-655-2281 Ext 6

Electrical Engineering & Design: 

Corey Donohue: corey@portlandelectrical.com 503.655.2281 Ext 5

Project Management: 

Greg Boen: greg@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 5  

Corey Donohue: corey@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 7 

Service Coordination:

Matt Donohue: matt@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 1

Administration & Accounting: 

Jan Donohue: jan@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 4 

Matt Donohue: matt@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 1 

Safety Coordination: 

Phil Woodley: phil@portlandelectrical.com  503-655-2281 Ext 2 

Purchasing: 

Bob Boen: bob@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 3 

Phil Woodley: phil@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 2