CONTACT US

online or over the phone

email: info@portlandelectrical.com  

phone: 503.655.2281

Your details were sent successfully!

address: 21187 Highway 99E 

Aurora, OR 97002

 

 

 

Estimating: bids@portlandelectrical.com

Greg Boen: greg@portlandelectrical.com, 503-655-2281 Ext 5 

Marshall Bowen: marshall@portlandelectrical.com. 503-655-2281 Ext 6

Electrical Engineering & Design: 

Corey Donohue | Professional Engineer: corey@portlandelectrical.com 503.655.2281 Ext 5

Project Management: 

Greg Boen: greg@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 5  

Corey Donohue: corey@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 7 

Service Coordination:

Matt Donohue: matt@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 1

Administration & Accounting: 

Jan Donohue: jan@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 4 

Matt Donohue: matt@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 1 

Safety Coordination: 

Phil Woodley: phil@portlandelectrical.com  503-655-2281 Ext 2 

Purchasing:  

Phil Woodley: phil@portlandelectrical.com 503-655-2281 Ext 2 

BIM:

Kyle Scott: Kyle@portlandelectrical.com 503.655.2281 Ext. 8